Formannskapet

Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

Hva forsøkte du å finne?


Formannskapet

Arbeiderpartiet    
Stanley Wirak
Havnegata 3D
4306 Sandnes
ordforer@sandnes.kommune.no 913 92 266
Annelin Tangen
Parkveien 20
4307 Sandnes
annelin.tangen@sandnespolitiker.no 915 35 504
Arne Buchholdt Espedal
Askepottveien 25
4314 Sandnes
arne.b.espedal@sandnespolitiker.no 995 25 105
Anne Gravdal
Roald Amundsens gate 28C
4307 Sandnes
annegrav@online.no 916 39 732
Heidi Bjerga
Ulveveien 22
4323 Sandnes (SV)
heidi.bjerga@lyse.net 958 34 707
     
Fremskrittspartiet    
Pål Morten Borgli
Sletteveien 6C
4328 Sandnes
pal.morten.borgli@sandnes.kommune.no 918 11 055
Tore Andreas Haaland
Smeaheiveien 5
4317 Sandnes
tahaa@online.no 905 22 179
Inger-Lise Erga
Høgevollsveien 19B
4327 Sandnes
il.erga@hotmail.com 450 34 206
     
Senterpartiet    
Sofie Margrethe Selvikvåg
Sygnaveien 24
4308 Sandnes
sofieselvikvaag@hotmail.com 958 65 091
     
Høyre    
Thor Magne Seland
Haugen 23
4323 Sandnes
thor.magne.seland@sandnespolitiker.no 928 58 698
Kenny E. Rettore
Bråtet 4
4313 Sandnes
kenny@rettore.no 901 99 260
     
Kristelig folkeparti    
Oddny Helen Turøy
Kjeldehagen 33A
4325 Sandnes
oddny.helen.turoy@sandnes.kommune.no 991 57 310
     
Venstre    
Tove Frantzen
Sandvedbøen 91
4318 Sandnes
tove.frantzen@venstre.no 957 98 572

Publisert: 31.05.2017 10:17
Sist endret: 31.05.2017 10:17