Administrasjonsutvalget

Innhold

Fant du det du lette etter?

Takk for din tilbakemelding

Hva forsøkte du å finne?


Administrasjonsutvalget

Arbeiderpartiet      
Stanley Wirak, Havnegata 3D,   4306 Sandnes ordforer@sandnes.kommune.no 913 92 266  
Annelin Tangen, Parkveien 20, 4307 Sandnes Annelin.Tangen@sandnespolitiker.no 915 35 504  
Arne Buchholdt Espedal,   Askepottveien 25, 4314 Sandnes Arne.B.Espedal@sandnespolitiker.no 995 25 105  
Anne Gravdal, Roald Amundsens   gate 28C, 4307 Sandnes annegrav@online.no 916 39 732  
Heidi Bjerga, Ulveveien 22,   4323 Sandnes (SV) heidi.bjerga@lyse.net 958 34 707  
       
Fremskrittspartiet      
Pål Morten Borgli, Sletteveien   6C, 4328 Sandnes pal.morten.borgli@sandnes.kommune.no 918 11 055  
Tore Andreas Haaland,   Smeaheiveien 5, 4317 Sandnes tahaa@online.no 905 22 179  
Inger-Lise Erga,   Høgevollsveien 19B, 4327 Sandnes I.L.Erga@hotmail.com 450 34 206  
       
Senterpartiet      
Sofie Margrethe Selvikvåg,   Sygnaveien 24, 4308 Sandnes sofieselvikvaag@hotmail.com 958 65 091  
       
Høyre      
Thor Magne Seland, Haugen 23,   4323 Sandnes Thor.Magne.Seland@sandnespolitiker.no 928 58 698  
Kenny E. Rettore, Bråtet 4,   4313 Sandnes kenny@rettore.no 901 99 260  
       
Kristelig folkeparti      
Oddny Helen Turøy, Kjeldehagen   33A, 4325 Sandnes oddny.helen.turoy@sandnes.kommune.no 991 57 310  
       
Venstre      
Tove Frantzen, Sandvedbøen 91,   4318 Sandnes tove.frantzen@venstre.no 957 98 572  
       
       
       
ANSATTES REPRESENTANTER   Mobil Tlf. arbeid
       
LOK      
Cathrine Hauff Nordvall,   Fagforbundet cathrine.hauff.nordvall@sandnes.kommune.no 926 81 169 51 33 56 96
Beth Ambjørnsen, Fagforbundet beth.ambjornsen@sandnes.kommune.no   51 33 58 23
       
UNIO      
Hans Fredrik Hansen hans.fredrik.hansen@sandnes.kommune.no 450 44 485 51 33 55 79
Wenche Pedersen wenche.pedersen@sandnes.kommune.no 922 30 079 51 33 52 11
Publisert: 08.05.2017 09:54
Sist endret: 08.05.2017 09:54